This too shall pass. 

& yes , on most days I don’t feel like getting out of bed or doing anything , mostly I want to drown in sorrow & self-pity– lay back and watch as my life passes by & wait for when the pain slowly begins to dissolve from within & I forget who, when or what caused all this suffering… but unfortunately that isn’t living, so everyday I find the strength to get up and face another day– not because I want to but because I have to & this is a process. 
Everything is a process & It’s endless, therefore some days will be harder than others but you have to find the light otherwise you’re just another one lost in the dark…

Leave a Reply

