Free spirit, Wild heart. 

  

Its a fast life, too much do, so little time… Several to please , too many hours within these goddamn four walls frying our brains with the status quo, long days and sleepless nights.

Undying thoughts of what ifs and what am I doing here? Long lasting flashes of despair, total exhaustion , depression and lifelessness. 
This fast life isn’t for me, this right here isn’t Life. I want out!!!!
Really , all i want is to live simple , be mellow, travel to the tropics, fall asleep to the sound of the waves , live in my bathing suit… Have sand in my hair – between my toes everywhere! Sleep in, go to beach parties & make love to the ocean time and time again… 

One thought on “Free spirit, Wild heart. 

Leave a Reply

