Hopeless Romantic.

 
 

“I crave a love so deep that the ocean would be jealous” -Anonymous.

I just want to sit around and talk , talk about our inner inhibitions and share our darkness. Surpass the superficial and really figure out who we are and what we want.

I want I an olden day kind of love , take it slow, pause for minute and allow ourselves the time to indulge on the side effects of falling in love.

I want us to connect…but not only physically but mentally, spiritually , emotionally…I want substance. I want chemistry…

I crave to love someone so hard it hurts but I want to know that it’s reciprocal, no mysteries , no lies , no mockery of who we are and where we come from, no judgements and no silly games.

I want laughter loads of it. It’s soothing to the soul.

I don’t want someone to complete me, I’m completed on my own I’m just looking for the kind of love that will live a lifetime…

Born in the wrong century huh? Perhaps…

TM💎

3 thoughts on “Hopeless Romantic.

Leave a Reply

